Release date:
April 26, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Revamped and remastered reissue of the 2004 studio album from melodic rock masters, Enuff Z'nuff Features all new artwork and rare photos from photographer Paul Natkin - and available on vinyl for the very first time! It's no mystery why this album is one of the most popular in EZ's catalog - it's jam packed with Beatles-esque melodies, memorable guitar riffs and finely crafted songs!

  • 1. Side A Gorgeous
  • 2. Home Tonight
  • 3. Help
  • 4. No Place Like Home
  • 5. Harleya
  • 6. Side B Hang on for Life
  • 7. Man with a Woman
  • 8. How Are You?
  • 9. Joni Woni (Like to Ride the Pony)
  • 10. This Guy
  • 11. Stone Cold Crazy

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play