Enslaved In Times (Translucent Red)

Release date:
June 14, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Originally released in 2015, In Times is the thirteenth studio album from Norway's Enslaved. Comprised of 6 tracks spanning nearly an hour in length In Times became the band's highest selling first week release at the time. Gatefold, double LP, red, etching side D

  • 1. Thurisaz Dreaming
  • 2. Building with Fire
  • 3. One Thousand Years of Rain
  • 4. Nauthir Bleeding
  • 5. In Times
  • 6. Daylight

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play