Release date:
June 14, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Originally released in 2017, E is the fourteenth studio album from Norway's Enslaved. Comprised of 6 tracks spanning nearly an hour in length E was critically acclaimed by fans and media alike. Gatefold, double LP, side D etching, Natural color

  • 1. Storm Son
  • 2. The River's Mouth
  • 3. Sacred Horse
  • 4. Axis of the Worlds
  • 5. Feathers of Eolh
  • 6. Hiindsiight

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play