Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Enigma - Mcmxc, A.d. Transparent Red


Mcmxc, A.d. Transparent Red

Release date: June 21, 2019
MCMXC a.D. is the first studio album by German musical project Enigma. Features "Sadeness (Part I)", which topped the singles charts worldwide and remains Enigma's most successful single. Remastered and pressed on red vinyl 180gram.
  • 1. The Voice Of Enigma
  • 2. Principles Of Lust: Sadeness / Find Love / Sadeness (Reprise)
  • 3. Callas Went Away
  • 4. Mea Culpa
  • 5. The Voice & The Snake
  • 6. Knocking On Forbidden Doors
  • 7. Back To The Rivers Of Belief: Way To Eternity / Hallelujah / The Rivers Of Belief
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

21 June 2019 / More records