Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Emmylou Harris - Roses In The Snow

Emmylou Harris

Roses In The Snow

Release date: July 19, 2019
Label: Warner Bros.
Roses in the Snow is the seventh album by country music artist Emmylou Harris, released in 1980. Roses in the Snow found Harris performing Bluegrass-inspired music, with material by Flatt and Scruggs, Paul Simon, The Carter Family, and Johnny Cash. Cash, Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt, The Whites, Ricky Skaggs, Willie Nelson and Tony Rice made guest appearances.
  • 1. Roses in the Snow
  • 2. Wayfaring Stranger
  • 3. Green Pastures
  • 4. The Boxer
  • 5. Darkest Hour Is Just Before the Dawn
  • 6. I'll Go Stepping Too
  • 7. You're Learning
  • 8. Jordan
  • 9. Miss the Mississippi and You
  • 10. Gold Watch and Chain
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

19 July 2019 / More records