Embryonic Autopsy Origins Of The Deformed

Release date:
June 14, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Origins Of The Deformed" by EMBRYONIC AUTOPSY is an album for fans of brutal death metal the way it is meant to be: Sick, heavy, and relentless! Guest musicians on the album include James Murphy (ex-Death, ex-Obituary, ex-Testament), Jack Owen (Six Feet Under, ex-Cannibal Corpse, ex-Deicide), and Terrance Hobbs (Suffocation).Guest-musicians:- James Murphy (ex-Death, ex-Obituary, ex-Testament): Guest guitar solos on "Orgies Of The Inseminated", "Cleopatra's Spawn" and "Carnivorous Abortion"- Jack Owen (Six Feet Under, ex-Cannibal Corpse, ex-Deicide): Guest guitar solos on "Dissolving In Acidic Afterbirth" and "Dripping In The Vaginal Nectar"- Terrance Hobbs (Suffocation): Guest guitar solo on "Carnivorous Abortion

  • 1. Dripping in the Vaginal Nectar
  • 2. Orgies of the Inseminated
  • 3. Human Vessel of Alien Hybrids
  • 4. Dissolving in Acidic Afterbirth
  • 5. Spewed Forth Into Chunks
  • 6. Self-Inflicted C-Section
  • 7. The Conjoined Must Perish
  • 8. Cleopatra's Spawn
  • 9. Carnivorous Abortion
  • 10. The Curse of Madame Pele

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play