Elvis Presley Elvis’ Christmas Album

Release date:
October 6, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Elvis' Christmas Album is the third studio album and first Christmas album by Elvis Presley. It spent four weeks at No. 1 on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart. According to the RIAA, Elvis' Christmas Album along with its reissues has shipped at least 17 million copies in the United States. It is the first Presley title to attain Diamond certification by the RIAA and is also the best-selling Christmas album of all time in the United States. With total sales of more 20 million copies worldwide, it remains the world's best-selling Christmas album and one of the best-selling albums of all time.

  • 1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  • 2. White Christmas
  • 3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • 4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 5. Blue Christmas
  • 6. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  • 7. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 8. Silent Night
  • 9. (There'll Be) Peace In the Valley (For Me)
  • 10. I Believe
  • 11. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  • 12. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play