Elvis Presley Elvis Back In Memphis (Translucent Red)

Release date:
December 8, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on translucent red coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Back In Memphis is the follow-up to the highly acclaimed 1969 Memphis Sessions, produced by Chips Moman. The recordings on Back In Memphis are the product of the same sessions as the popular From Elvis In Memphis, but fans know that Back In Memphis is much more than a collection of leftovers. Elvis' rendition of Percy Mayfield "Stranger In My Home Town" is a favorite hidden jam among Elvis aficionados.

  • 1. Inherit the Wind
  • 2. This Is the Story
  • 3. Stranger in My Own Home Town
  • 4. A Little Bit of Green
  • 5. And the Grass Won't Pay No Mind
  • 6. Do You Know Who I Am
  • 7. From a Jack to a King
  • 8. The Fair Is Moving on
  • 9. You'll Think of Me
  • 10. Without Love (There Is Nothing)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play