Elm Street The Great Tribulation

Release date:
October 27, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Elm Street are back with their album "The Great Tribulation", their most ambitious and hard-hitting album so far that showcases the band's diverse musical palette perfectly. Following an ambitious multi-year tour that saw the band bring their heavy metal power to Europe, Canada and the USA, the Australian heavy metal band Elm Street finally returns with their third album: "The Great Tribulation" A soundtrack for troubled times, or a charred mirror reflecting the state of the world today, "The Great Tribulation" provides commentary on the darker side of life, and pairs it with the band's most ambitious and hard-hitting music to date. If you are a fan of classic powerhouses like Helloween, Judas Priest, Hammerfall, or Manowar: Get ready for the ride of your life!

  • 1. Seven Sirens
  • 2. Take the Night
  • 3. The Price of War
  • 4. If Provoked, Will Strike
  • 5. Behind the Eyes of Evil
  • 6. The Darker Side of Blue
  • 7. A State of Fear

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play