Elijah Wolf Forgiving Season

Release date:
February 16, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Forgiving Season follows the emotional high of Elijah Wolf's 2021 full length album Brighter Lighting (which featured Wilco's Nels Cline on guitar) and a run of prestigious tour dates and performances. For this record, he explains that "I wrote a record about vulnerability, about the ways that mechanisms of self-protection can make you miss the good around you." The result is a vulnerable 10-song collection that is a testament to collaboration and experimentation.

  • 1. Intro (A New Season)
  • 2. Forgiving Season
  • 3. You Come Through
  • 4. We Talked About It
  • 5. Care Anymore
  • 6. Holding This in
  • 7. Sun Batter
  • 8. Blue
  • 9. Empty Island
  • 10. Fading

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play