Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Eleven Hundred Springs -Here 'Tis

Eleven Hundred Springs

Here 'Tis

Release date: January 17, 2020
There are bands that play country, and then there are country bands. Some would say it boils down to authenticity - and in this day and age that is increasingly hard to find. But when you drop the needle on an Eleven Hundred Springs record, or find yourself at a show, you'll know you're listening to the real deal. That's not a thing one can imitate, and the boys in Eleven Hundred have the pedigree to match any of the all-time greats. It's about honesty and lack of pretense, a commitment to the true soul of country music - what Steve Earle calls real country music.Listening to the band is like pulling out your favorite country albums. They may not look like the average contemporary country act, but the love of tradition and hardscrabble spirit that make up true Americana is easy to see. Over the course of twenty years and eleven albums, Eleven Hundred Springs has produced amazing songwriting, great performances, and distinct personality.Here 'Tis, recorded in the band's studio, Cadillac Barn, is the perfect distillation of what continues to make Eleven Hundred Springs one of the best country/Americana bands out there today.
  • 1.This Morning It Was Too Late
  • 2.All Jokes Aside
  • 3.Miles Apart
  • 4.Fair Weather Friend
  • 5.Let's Move out to the Country
  • 6.The Song You'll Never Hear
  • 7.Looking Back
  • 8.Let Me Be Your Man
  • 9.Let Tomorrow Wait and See
  • 10.Nobody Cares
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

17 January 2020 / More records