Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Edgar Winter -They Only Come Out At Night

Edgar Winter

They Only Come Out At Night

Release date: June 12, 2020
Format: Gatefold
Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Only Come Out At Night is the first Winter album released under the Edgar Winter Group. The album was a huge commercial success, reaching number 3 on the Billboard 200 chart, and featuring two big hit singles, 'Frankenstein' (#1 in the US) and 'Free Ride' (#14 in the US). Edgar played most of all the albums instruments, including keyboards and wind instruments. This set collects ten outstanding cuts as a true masterpiece of early seventies rock and roll. Besides the commercial success this album received many positive reviews from all over the planet. A must have for every rock and pop lover.
  • 1.Hangin' Around
  • 2.When It Comes
  • 3.Alta Mira
  • 4.Free Ride
  • 5.Undercover Man
  • 6.Round & Round
  • 7.Rock'n'roll Boogie Woogie Blues
  • 8.Autumn
  • 9.We All Had a Real Good Time
  • 10.Frankenstein
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

12 June 2020 / More records