Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Eat Static - Abduction

Eat Static

Abduction (3xLP)

Release date: January 27, 2023
Label: Planet Dog
Double LP edition of this classic atmospheric Trance album from the Megadog-related imprint: Planet Dog Records. Enhanced with a bonus 12" featuring the three tracks recorded for the band's 1993 BBC John Peel Session. Remastered from the original master tapes and compiled by label founder Michael Dog. LP's one and two feature the remastered versions of the tracks that appeared on the original album release while LP three features the remastered Peel Session tracks. These include a sublime early version of 'Area 51' which later appeared in a re-worked form on the band's second album 'Implant' as well as the tracks 'Bioforms' and 'Zarbi' which were never included on the band's own studio releases. The sleeve design features a montage of Eat Static-related artwork including previously unseen photos of the band.
  • 1. Prana
  • 2. Gulf Breeze
  • 3. Kalika
  • 4. Splitting World
  • 5. Kinetic Flow
  • 6. Forgotten Rites
  • 7. Abduction
  • 8. Intruder
  • 9. Xenomorph
  • 10. Inner Peace
  • 11. Bioforms
  • 12. Zarbi
  • 13. 1 Area 51
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records