Earthless Black Heaven (Natural)

Release date:
October 27, 2023
Buy vinyl:

On 'Black Heaven', the band's fourth studio album, Earthless has a surprise for you. Whereas the band's three previous albums featured anywhere from two to four completely instrumental space rock jams, the California trio's fourth album is nothing like that. 'Black Heaven' is made up of six tracks and, unlike the band's previous albums, only two tracks are instrumental and one of those songs is less than two minutes long. 'Black Heaven' is a game changer for Earthless and nobody is more aware of this than the band members themselves. Gatefold, Natural Color LP

  • 1. Gifted By the Wind
  • 2. End to End
  • 3. Electric Flame
  • 4. Volt Rush
  • 5. Black Heaven
  • 6. Sudden End

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play