Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Dusty Springfield -The Silver Collection

Dusty Springfield

The Silver Collection

Release date: December 31, 2020
Label: Mercury
Format: LP Album
Syle: Rock, Pop
The Silver Collection is a selection of 24 Dusty Springfield tracks recorded between 1963 and 1970. It contains all ten of her Top Ten singles from the '60s, including her biggest smash 'You Don't Have to Say You Love Me' from 1966, as well as 'Son of a Preacher Man,' from 1969 off the Dusty in Memphis record; her first single, 'I Only Want to be With You'; and 'Brand New Me,' from 1970. This single LP will be reissued on 180g vinyl.
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

31 December 2020 / More records