Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Dusty Springfield - Dusty In Memphis

Dusty Springfield

Dusty In Memphis

Release date: December 31, 2020
Label: Mercury
Format: LP Album
Syle: Rock , Pop
Dusty in Memphis is the fifth studio album by English singer Dusty Springfield & features one of her Top 10 UK hits, 'Son of a Preacher Man' plus 'Breakfast in Bed' 'Just One Smile' and 'I Don t Want To Hear About It Anymore.' This single LP will be reissued on 180g vinyl.
  • 1. Just a Little Lovin' - Stereo Version (Side A)
  • 2. So Much Love (Side A)
  • 3. Son of a Preacher Man (Side A)
  • 4. I Don't Want to Hear It Anymore (Side A)
  • 5. Don't Forget About Me (Side A)
  • 6. Breakfast in Bed (Side A)
  • 7. Just One Smile (Side B)
  • 8. The Windmills of Your Mind (Side B)
  • 9. In the Land of Make Believe (Side B)
  • 10. No Easy Way Down (Side B)
  • 11. I Can't Make It Alone (Side B)
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

31 December 2020 / More records