Duster Moods, Modes

Release date:
March 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Explore the Duster universe on the far superior 45RPM format. This deluxe triple 7" box contains Duster's first single-1997's Transmission Flux (including "Stars Will Fall" & "Orbitron"), 1998's Apex, Trance-Like (featuring "Four Hours"), plus Stratosphere's painfully absent "Echo, Bravo" and the lost 2002 outtake "What You're Doing To Me." Housed in replica sleeves and placed in a sturdy two-piece box, Moods, Modes also contains a Duster-branded hanky for those who like to accessorize.

  • 1. LP1: Orbitron
  • 2. Fuzz and Timbre
  • 3. My Friends Are Cosmonauts
  • 4. Closer to the Speed of Sound
  • 5. Stars Will Fall LP2: Light Years
  • 6. Four Hours LP3: Echo, Bravo
  • 7. What You're Doing to Me

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play