Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Dust Bolt - Trapped In Chaos

Dust Bolt

Trapped In Chaos

Release date: January 18, 2019
The idyllic slopes and crystalline lakes of beautiful Bavaria stood no chance when Dust Bolt emerged in 2006 to encrust Germany and the rest of the world in hefty, Bay Area-influenced thrash metal featuring crossover influences and killer melodies. The fourpiece elevates its trademark sound to perfection on fourth full length "Trapped in Chaos" profound lyrics and dark melodies succumb to the lethal grooves of old school monster ‘Dead Inside‘ before you`ll get swept off your feet by the hyperspeed aggression of ‚The Bad Ad‘. ‘Shed My Skin‘ proclaims the Toxic Waltz 2.0 in particularly nasty fashion, and Dust Bolt prove once more how pure hostility, massive hooks and melodic vocals are the ultimate recipe for a thrashfest between retro and modern. Catch them on their headlining tour Spring 2019!
  • 1. The Fourth Strike
  • 2. Dead Inside
  • 3. The Bad Ad
  • 4. Bloody Rain
  • 5. Rhythm to My Madness
  • 6. Shed My Skin
  • 7. Killing Time
  • 8. Trapped in Chaos
  • 9. Another Day in Hell
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

18 January 2019 / More records