Duran Duran All Of You Erol Alkan's Extended Rework

Release date:
February 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Having co-produced Duran Duran's acclaimed fifteenth studio album, FUTURE PAST, Erol Alkan returns to recent single 'ALL OF YOU' to deliver a very special Extended Rework. Paying tribute to the band's pioneering 'Night Version' remixes that tipped their earliest material towards the dance floor, this grandiose reimagining equally recalls Alkan's beloved reworks from over the years. Recorded with founding members Simon Le Bon, Nick Rhodes, John Taylor and Roger Taylor, it also features lead guitar from Graham Coxon and backing vocals by Barli. Blessed with the raw material, Alkan distills each element into a glorious disco odyssey totalling nearly ten minutes, an epic but sensual dance floor trip that already ranks amongst his finest work.

  • 1. All of You (Erol Alkan's Extended Rework)
  • 2. All of You (Erol Alkan's Instrumental Rework)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play