Doro Conqueress (Forever Strong & Proud)

Release date:
October 27, 2023
Buy vinyl:

A tour-de-force of melodic metal and high-octane hard rock, Conqueress - Forever Strong and Proud maintains the high standards set on Forever Warriors, Forever United, while also adding more diversity to DORO's songwriting sensibilities. At it's heart, Conqueress - Forever Strong and Proud is a big, bold heavy metal record, with songs like epic opener ´Children Of The Dawn´, the gritty ´I Will Prevail´ and fiery first single ´Time For Justice´ offering gleaming updates of DORO's trademark sound. Transparent red vinyl with an etching of Doro on Side D. Contains the bonus track Warlocks And Witches (Outro)

  • 1. Children of the Dawn
  • 2. Fire in the Sky
  • 3. Living After Midnight (FT Rob Halford)
  • 4. All for You
  • 5. Lean Mean Rock Machine
  • 6. I Will Prevail
  • 7. Bond Unending (FT Sammy Amara)
  • 8. Time for Justice
  • 9. Fels in Der Brandung
  • 10. Love Breaks Chains
  • 11. Drive Me Wild
  • 12. Rise
  • 13. Best in Me
  • 14. Heavenly Creatures
  • 15. Warlocks and Witches (Outro)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play