Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Dog Eat Dog - All Boro Kings

Dog Eat Dog

All Boro Kings

Release date: March 20, 2020
Label: Metalville
Format: LP Album
Syle: Rock
Twenty-five years ago, Dog Eat Dog from New Jersey were able to set a milestone in the then still young crossover genre with her debut album. "All Boro Kings" received a lot of attention from fans and critics. With "No Fronts" the album also claimed a club hit that is still popular to this day. Just in time for the anniversary, the album appears for the first time in DigiPak with 2 bonus tracks from the rare "Warrant" EP as well as exclusive liner notes of the musicians. Parallel to the reissue of the album a live CD / DVD "All Boro Kings Live" with recordings from the summer of 2019 will be released.
  • 1. If These Are Good Times
  • 2. Think
  • 3. No Fronts
  • 4. Pull My Finger
  • 5. Who's the King
  • 6. Strip Song
  • 7. Queen
  • 8. ..In the Doghouse
  • 9. Funnel King
  • 10. What Comes Around
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

20 March 2020 / More records