DJ Rude One & Rxk Nephew The ONEderful Nephew

Release date:
October 6, 2023
Buy vinyl:

RXK Nephew is one of the most exciting and productive Hip Hop artists in recent memory. His infectious style, unique perspective, and rapid pace has built him a cult-like following, large press attention, and even a nod from Rihanna. DJ Rude One is an underground DJ and producer known for his raw and minimal production style as well as ability to forecast future voices. His 2016 LP included collaborations with Your Old Droog, Conway, Westside Gunn and SHIRT. The ONEderful Nephew is a collaborative project the world didn't see coming, but oh so needed. The album is a marriage of two worlds, and allows both Rude and Nephew a chance to step out of their comfort zones and try something new to great results.

  • 1. F*#k Yo' Set
  • 2. Raw Dope
  • 3. Black Ice
  • 4. No More Dreaming
  • 5. Way More Than a Little
  • 6. BB Belt
  • 7. One Hundred & Thirty Three Times
  • 8. Murder for Hire
  • 9. Who Calling You

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play