Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Dj Cam Quartet -The Essential

Dj Cam Quartet

The Essential

Release date: July 03, 2020
For the first time on vinyl, the definitive collection of the DJ Cam Quartet tracks. Including the best songs from 'Rebirth of Cool' and 'Diggin' and exclusive tracks. Limited green colored vinyl
  • 1.Rebirth of Cool
  • 2.Montara
  • 3.So What
  • 4.New York New York
  • 5.Everybody Loves the Sunshine Feat Innove
  • 6.Saint Germain
  • 7.Think Twice
  • 8.So Sweet
  • 9.You've Got to Have Freedom Feat Innove
  • 10.Little Sunflower Feat Innove
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

03 July 2020 / More records