Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Dj Buzz Fuzz - Hardcore Legends

Dj Buzz Fuzz

Hardcore Legends

Release date: June 09, 2023
Buzz Fuzz, a.k.a. Mark Vos, is considered one of the most prominent DJs and producers in the international hardcore scene for over 30 years. He started his deejay career in 1987, mixing hiphop and swingbeat at the Zorba in Amsterdam. In 1991, he became inspired by a live performance of The Prophet and decided to focus solely on hardcore house. Within a few years, Buzz Fuzz became a headliner on festivals like Hellraiser, Thunderdome, Dance Valley and Multigroove.Together with DJ Dano, The Prophet and DJ Gizmo he formed the infamous 'Dreamteam', and in both 1997 and 1998 he was named 'Best Hardcore/House Producer.A selection of his best tunes, including 'XTC Love' and 'Jealousy Is A MF', are compiled on the album Hardcore Legends, which is part of the brand-new series by Be Yourself Music, focusing on groundbreaking and essential artists in the Hardcore scene. The album features the brand-new remix of 'XTC Love' by Dither, which was presented during Dither's DJ set at Thunderdome 2022 in Utrecht (NL).Hardcore Legends by DJ Buzz Fuzz is available as a limited edition of 666 individually numbered copies on blue, white & black marbled vinyl.
  • 1. Side A
  • 2. 1. Bertocucci Feranzano - XTC Love (Original Mix)
  • 3. 2. DJ Buzz Fuzz - Frequencies (XS 4 All Mix)
  • 4. 3. DJ Buzz Fuzz - Jealousy Is a M.F
  • 5. Side B
  • 6. 1. Bertocucci Feranzano - XTC Love (Dither Remix)
  • 7. 2. DJ Buzz Fuzz - King of Da Beats
  • 8. 3. DJ Buzz Fuzz - Dreamgirl (Original Mix)
  • 9. 4. DJ Delirium & DJ Buzz Fuzz - Immortality
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records