Dizzee Rascal Don't Take It Personal (Yellow & Red Splatter)

Release date:
February 16, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Undisputed UK music icon Dizzee Rascal returns with the electrifying new album "Don't Take It Personal", out via Big Dirte3 Records Ltd! Standing tall against his best work, the record is a potent reminder of how Dizzee's legendary status came to be, capturing him in incendiary form as he flows effortlessly through a collection of distinctly UK genres with unrivalled ease.

  • 1. Sugar and Spice Feat. Ill Blu
  • 2. Stay in Your Lane
  • 3. How Did I Get So Calm
  • 4. London Boy Feat. Frisco
  • 5. Roll Wiv Me
  • 6. What You Know About That Ft. Jme and D Double E
  • 7. Get Out the Way Feat. Backroad Gee
  • 8. Here for Now Feat. Not3S
  • 9. You Can Have Dat
  • 10. Switch and Explode
  • 11. Jerk and Jollof
  • 12. Swerve and Pivot
  • 13. Pov
  • 14. Tell Me About It
  • 15. Keep That Same Energy Feat. P Money and Backroad Gee
  • 16. How Does It Feel

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play