Release date:
March 8, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Quantum Web is the new album from Discovery Zone, the experimental pop project of musician and multimedia artist JJ Weihl. Dipping into a pool of musically stylistic depth and flipping themes of omnipresence in advertising and corporate culture sterility into aesthetic guideposts for her omnivorous compositions, Quantum Web represents the next evolutionary phase of Discovery Zone while arranging the past, present, and future across the infinite, invisible web that interconnects us all. First edition vinyl includes a printed inner sleeve with album lyrics.

  • 1. Supernatural
  • 2. Pair a Dice
  • 3. Ur Eyes
  • 4. Fyi
  • 5. Qubit Lite
  • 6. Test
  • 7. Out
  • 8. Operating System
  • 9. Mall of Luv
  • 10. Kite
  • 11. All Dressed Up with Nowhere to Go
  • 12. Undressed
  • 13. Qubit QT
  • 14. Keep It Lite
  • 15. Xrystal

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play