Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Dirty Streets - Rough And Tumble

Dirty Streets

Rough And Tumble

Release date: July 31, 2020
Label: Alive Records
This rough and tumble recording captures the high-energy power trio Dirty Streets live on Ditty TV, in Memphis, Tennessee. This is heavy, bluesy rock'n'roll played with heart. Crank up the volume and let it rip! Justin Toland (vocals/guitar), Thomas Storz (vocals/bass), and Andrew Denham (drums/percussion), go through a set of songs culled from their catalogue and throw in two previously un-recorded covers by the great Joe South, 'Walk a Mile in My Shoes' and 'Tell The Truth'.
  • 1. Good Pills
  • 2. Tell the Truth
  • 3. Walk a Mile in My Shoes
  • 4. Itta Benna
  • 5. Can't Go Back
  • 6. Think Twice
  • 7. Take a Walk
  • 8. Try to Remember
  • 9. The Voices
  • 10. On the Way
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

31 July 2020 / More records