Dimmu Borgir Northern Forces Over Wacken

Release date:
September 9, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Recorded live at Wacken Open Air with the National Czech Symphonic Orchestra "Northern Forces Over Wacken" is compiled of 17 tracks spanning Dimmu Borgir's career.

  • 1. Xibir (Orchestra)(Live in Waken)
  • 2. Born Treacherous (Live in Waken)
  • 3. Gateways (Live in Waken)
  • 4. Dimmu Borgir (Orchestra) (Live in Waken)
  • 5. Dimmu Borgir (Live in Waken)
  • 6. Chess with the Abyss (Live in Waken)
  • 7. Ritualist (Live in Waken)
  • 8. A Jewel Traced Through Coal (Live in Waken)
  • 9. Eradication Instincts Defined (Orchestra) (Live in Waken)
  • 10. Vredesbyrd (Live in Waken)
  • 11. Progenies of the Great Apocalypse (Live in Waken)
  • 12. The Serpentine Offering (Live in Waken)
  • 13. Fear and Wonder (Orchestra) (Live in Waken)
  • 14. Kings of the Carnival Creation (Live in Waken)
  • 15. Puritania (Live in Waken)
  • 16. Mourning Palace (Live in Waken)
  • 17. Perfection or Vanity (Orchestra) (Live in Waken)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play