Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Devil's Daughters - Rebirth + Revelations

Devil's Daughters

Rebirth + Revelations

Release date: December 06, 2019
Label: Cleopatra
The Sirens of Americana, The Devil's Daughters, have been reborn with a new frontwoman, superb vocalist and niece of the legendary Jerry Lee Lewis, Annie Marie Lewis!Originally formed in 2011 by singer Mysti Moon and joined a year later by the incredible guitar slingin' six-string shooter Danny B. Harvey, The Devil's Daughters recorded 2 EPs that are combined on this vinyl album for the first time ever!Pressed on 180 gram vinyl and housed in a printed inner sleeve!
  • 1. Baddest Girls in Town
  • 2. Rock Boppin' baby
  • 3. Girl Like Me
  • 4. Hoodoo
  • 5. Hard Rockin' man
  • 6. Pedal to the Metal
  • 7. Pass That Bottle
  • 8. Blue Moon of Kentucky
  • 9. Blues Stay Away from Me
  • 10. When Will I Be Loved
  • 11. These Boots Are Made for Walkin'
  • 12. Whole Lotta Love
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

06 December 2019 / More records