Dethklok Deathalbum IV (Grey)

Release date:
November 3, 2023
Buy vinyl:

With their first new music in nearly a decade, Dethklok returns to make your collection metal. To make everything metal... blacker than the blackest black times infinity. (The first of two albums this year, DETHALBUM IV precedes the METALOCALYPSE: ARMY OF THE DOOMSTAR - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack.)

  • 1. Gardener of Vengeance
  • 2. Aortic Distortion
  • 3. Poisoned by Food
  • 4. Mutilation on a Saturday Night
  • 5. Bloodbath
  • 6. I am the Beast
  • 7. Horse of Fire
  • 9. Satellite Bleeding
  • 10. SOS
  • 11. Murmaider III

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play