Destrage So Much. Too Much. (Aqua)

Release date:
October 21, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Destrage tiptoe across a tightrope between time signature-hopping and head-crushing grooves, schizophrenically haunting vocals, progressive mastery, chantable melodies, and moments worthy of a night out on the dancefloor (in Dante's Inferno). After piling up millions of streams and earning acclaim from Metal Hammer, Metal Sucks, Metal Injection, and more, the quartet-Paolo Colavolpe [vocals], Matteo Di Gioia [guitar], Federico Paulovich [drums], and Ralph Guido Salati [guitar]-perfect their signature style on their sixth full-length offering and debut for 3DOT Recordings, SO MUCH. Too much.

  • 1. A Commercial Break That Lasts Forever
  • 2. Everything Sucks and I Think I'm a Big Part of It
  • 3. Venice Has Sunk
  • 4. Italian Boi
  • 5. Private Party (Feat. Devin Townsend)
  • 6. Sometimes I Forget What Iwas About to
  • 7. An Imposter
  • 8. Is It Still Today?
  • 9. Vasoline
  • 10. Rimashi
  • 11. Unisex Unibrow
  • 12. Everything Sucks Less

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play