Descartes A Kant Victims Of Love Propaganda (Silver)

Release date:
February 2, 2024
Buy vinyl:

New vinyl pressing of the 2017 album from Mexico's superb noise rock cabaret troop, Descartes A Kant! This incredible band has shared the stage with The Melvins, Sonic Youth, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Explosions In The Sky, Slayer and more! The band just released their newest album, After Destruction, this year and garnered rave reviews!

  • 1. You Assfucked My Heart
  • 2. Motion Picture Dream Boy
  • 3. Until the Day We Die
  • 4. Suppertime Rules
  • 5. Sérotonine
  • 6. Lovely Lips
  • 7. Crime Scene
  • 8. All Monsters Are Human
  • 9. Apricot Dreams
  • 10. The Science of Break-Up

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play