Desaparecidos Read Music

Release date:
July 8, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Limited tri-color vinyl. Desaparecidos is a 5-piece rock band fronted by Bright Eyes singer/songwriter Conor Oberst (vocals, guitar) and featuring Denver Dalley (guitar), Landon Hedges (bass, vocals), Ian McElroy (keyboards), and Matt Baum (drums). Matt and Ian are familiar to many of you from the various incarnations of Bright Eyes' touring band of which they played in.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play