Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Depeche Mode -Violator | The 12" Singles

Depeche Mode

Violator | The 12" Singles (10xLP)

Release date: July 17, 2020
VIOLATOR | THE 12" SINGLES, a collector's edition deluxe boxed set, contains ten 12", 45rpm vinyl singles showcasing the singles, “Personal Jesus,” “Enjoy The Silence,” “Policy Of Truth,” “World In My Eyes,” and key B-sides and mixes contemporaneous to Depeche Mode's watershed Violator album.
  • 1.Personal Jesus (Holier Than Thou Approach)
  • 2.Dangerous (Sensual Mix)
  • 3.Personal Jesus (Acoustic)
  • 4.Personal Jesus (Pump Mix)
  • 5.Personal Jesus (Telephone Stomp Mix)
  • 6.Dangerous (Hazshemix)
  • 7.Enjoy the Silence
  • 8.Enjoy the Silence (Hands and Feet Mix)
  • 9.Enjoy the Silence (Ecstatic Dub)
  • 10.Sibeling
  • 11.Enjoy the Silence (Bass Line)
  • 12.Enjoy the Silence (Harmonium)
  • 13.Enjoy the Silence (Ricki Tik Tik Mix)
  • 14.Memphisto
  • 15.Enjoy the Silence (The Quad: Final Mix)
  • 16.Policy of Truth (Beat Box)
  • 17.Policy of Truth (Capitol Mix)
  • 18.Kaleid (When Worlds Mix)
  • 19.Policy of Truth (Trancentral Mix)
  • 20.Kaleid (Remix)
  • 21.Policy of Truth (Pavlov's Dub)
  • 22.World in My Eyes (Oil Tank Mix)
  • 23.Happiest Girl (Kiss-A-Mix)
  • 24.Sea of Sin
  • 25.World in My Eyes (Dub in My Eyes)
  • 26.World in My Eyes (Mode to Joy)
  • 27.Happiest Girl (The Pulsating Orbital Mix)
  • 28.World in My Eyes (Mayhem Mode)
  • 29.Happiest Girl (The Pulsating Orbital Vocal Mix)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

17 July 2020 / More records