Demonstealer The Propaganda Machine

Release date:
July 14, 2023
Buy vinyl:

The Propaganda Machine is the 4th album from Demonic Resurrection frontman Demsontealer. The album features an elite ensemble of some of the best metal musicians. The album is relentless in it's brutality while still remaining melodic. Lyrically the album is a hard hitting take on the polarized world today and one that speaks truth to power. Black Vinyl LP.

  • 1. The Fear Campaign
  • 2. Monolith of Hate
  • 3. The Propaganda Machine
  • 4. The Art of Disinformation
  • 5. Screams of Those Dying
  • 6. The Great Dictator
  • 7. The Anti National
  • 8. Crushing the Iron Fist

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play