Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Della Mae -Headlight

Della Mae


Release date: January 17, 2020
Label: Rounder
Produced by Dan Knobler, Headlight carves a new path for Della Mae, and features original songs by the band and some by or in collaboration with writers including Mark Erelli, Caitlin Canty, Maya de Vitry (of The Stray Birds), Tony Kamel (of Wood & Wire), and Melody Walker (of Front Country). Songs that mark a time of honesty and courage in our culture, songs that celebrate strong women, and stand together as a call to action to continue to do the work of change.
  • 1.Headlight
  • 2.Change (featuring The McCrary Sisters)
  • 3.The Long Game
  • 4.I Like It When You're Home
  • 5.The Odds of Getting Even
  • 6.Wild One
  • 7.It's About Time (featuring The McCrary Sisters)
  • 8.Waiting For You
  • 9.Peg Monster
  • 10.First Song Dancer
  • 11.Working (featuring The McCrary Sisters)
  • 12.I Can't Pretend
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

17 January 2020 / More records