Deep Purple - In Rock Remastered

Deep Purple

In Rock Remastered

Deep Purple In Rock was originally was released on 3rd June 1970 an was the band's fourth studio album and the first to feature the classic Mark II line-up of Ritchie Blackmore, Jon Lord, Ian Paice plus the two newest members of the band, Ian Gillan and Roger Glover. The remaster by Andy Pearce and Matt Wortham will be of the original 1970 U.K. edition featuring the full length version of “Speed King.”

  • 1. Speed King (2018 Remastered Version)
  • 2. Bloodsucker (2018 Remastered Version)
  • 3. Child In Time (2018 Remastered Version)
  • 4. Flight Of The Rat (2018 Remastered Version)
  • 5. Into The Fire (2018 Remastered Version)
  • 6. Living Wreck (2018 Remastered Version)
  • 7. Hard Lovin' Man (2018 Remastered Version)
Order vinyl:

18 January 2019 / More records

Subscribe to our newsletter