Deep Purple Fireball Remastered

Release date:
January 18, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Fireball was released in July 1971 with the classic Mark II line-up of Ritchie Blackmore, Jon Lord, Ian Paice plus the two newest members of the band, Ian Gillan and Roger Glover.  This album gave the band their first UK number one album. The remaster by Andy Pearce and Matt Wortham will be of the original 1971 U.K. edition featuring “Demon’s Eye.”

  • 1. Fireball (2018 Remastered Version)
  • 2. No No No (2018 Remastered Version)
  • 3. Demon's Eye (2018 Remastered Version)
  • 4. Anyone's Daughter (2018 Remastered Version)
  • 5. The Mule (2018 Remastered Version)
  • 6. Fools (2018 Remastered Version)
  • 7. No One Came (2018 Remastered Version)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play