Dead Express Game Changer

Release date:
May 26, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Dead Express is all about the music and with an uncompromising DIY-approach to their craft they've managed to capture the essence of action rock with a huge amount of punk attitude. The new album with the appropriate title "Game Changer" is the album where the band takes the step and lives up to it's full potential. This is the album for everyone who wants their Rock n roll to kick some serious ass!

  • 1. Roky
  • 2. This Means War
  • 3. Hang Em High
  • 4. Heathen
  • 5. Stinkin Rich
  • 6. Stay Hard
  • 7. Game Changer
  • 8. Road Trippin
  • 9. The Swamp Incident
  • 10. Method to My Madness
  • 11. The Naked Truth

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play