Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Dead Can Dance -Garden Of The Arcane Delights + Peel Sessions

Dead Can Dance

Garden Of The Arcane Delights + Peel Sessions (2xLP)

Release date: November 11, 2016
Label: 4Ad
Format: Double Vinyl
Syle: Rock, Pop
  • 1.Carnival of Light (Remastered)
  • 2.In Power We Entrust the Love Advocated (Remastered)
  • 3.The Arcane (Remastered)
  • 4.Flowers of the Sea (Remastered)
  • 5.Instrumental (BBC Session)
  • 6.Labour of Love (BBC Session)
  • 7.Ocean (BBC Session)
  • 8.Threshold (BBC Session)
  • 9.Flowers of the Sea (BBC Session)
  • 10.Penumbra (BBC Session)
  • 11.Panacea (BBC Session)
  • 12.Carnival of Light (BBC Session)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

11 November 2016 / More records