Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
David Kilgour And The Heavy Eights -Bobbie's A Girl

David Kilgour And The Heavy Eights

Bobbie's A Girl

Release date: September 20, 2019
David Kilgour's 11th solo album, Bobbie's a girl, is a quieter affair than fans may associate with the pioneers of New Zealand indie rock. Largely missing the jangly distortion of Kilgour's other work, the album's ten songs exude a hazy warmth, with a light psychedelia that recalls the '60s outfits like The Byrds and The Velvet Underground.
  • 1.Entrance
  • 2.Smoke You Right Out of Here
  • 3.Crawler
  • 4.Threads
  • 5.Coming in from Nowhere Now
  • 6.Spotlight
  • 7.Swan Loop
  • 8.If You Were Here and I Was There
  • 9.Looks Like I'm Running Out
  • 10.Ngapara
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

20 September 2019 / More records