Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Dave - We're All Alone In This Together (Red)


We're All Alone In This Together (Red) (2xLP)

Release date: August 19, 2022
Label: Virgin Int'l
Limited red colored vinyl. Dave returned with his hugely anticipated sophomore album We're All Alone In This Together in 2021. In true Dave fashion the album is a bold & thrilling undertaking, tackling a myriad of complex issues including migration, love and the intricate relationship between mother and son.
  • 1. We're All Alone
  • 2. Verdansk
  • 3. Clash (Featuring Stormzy)
  • 4. In the Fire
  • 5. Three Rivers
  • 6. System (Featuring Wizkid)
  • 7. Lazarus (Featuring Boj)
  • 8. Law of Attraction (Featuring Snoh Aalegra)
  • 9. Both Sides of a Smile (Featuring James Blake)
  • 10. Twenty to One
  • 11. Heart Attack
  • 12. Survivor's Guilt
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records