Dave Allen The Dna Of Dma

Release date:
December 2, 2022
Buy vinyl:

'The DNA of DMA' is the sound of an early 20-something studio engineer rush-recording a slew of his own post-punk tracks into electronic form. It's a recording that sets the blueprint for what would become known as the 'Genetic sound' - a sound that would rapidly dominate the airwaves the world over.

  • 1. You and I
  • 2. Just a Combination
  • 3. The Sound of Muzak
  • 4. Is It Nowhere
  • 5. All or Nothing
  • 6. The Dice Are Loaded
  • 7. Lost Horizons
  • 8. Drowning on the Wave of Dublife
  • 9. The Passion of Father Bernard

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play