Darren Jessee Central Bridge

Release date:
March 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

On Darren Jessee's third solo album, Central Bridge, he invites listeners into his unique artistic world, building the songs with humble instrumentation and plenty of open space to allow people to follow the threads within his plainspoken, yet elegiac lyrics. The nine tracks on Central Bridge are personal to Jessee, but rife with a universality that should resonate deeply within anyone.

  • 1. Love and Thanks
  • 2. Will That Be Enough
  • 3. Getting Close
  • 4. Wild Ascending Blue
  • 5. Riding the Horses
  • 6. Baby Don't Love You
  • 7. Sunbeam
  • 8. Mirage
  • 9. I Live in Your Old Hometown

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play