Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Dark Time Sunshine - Lore

Dark Time Sunshine


Release date: September 17, 2021
Label: Fake Four Inc
Dark Time Sunshine's long awaited album. First in 9 years. Cult following. Features by Ceschi, Homeboy Sandman, R.A.P. Ferreira, Hail Mary Mallon (Aesop Rock, Rob Sonic). Videos for Ayemen, Familiars, and Ritalin. PR handled by Stephanie Weiss of Sweiss PR. Side A 1. Lore (feat. Ceschi) 2. Ritalin 3. 7 Knots 4. The Rite Kids (feat. R.A.P. Ferreira, Homeboy Sandman) 5. Star Scream 6. Poor Pavel (feat. Hail Mary Mallon) Side B 1. Hell Nah 2. Look At Her Go 3. Familiars 4. Ayemen 5. Better Off
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

17 September 2021 / More records