Darius Rucker Carolyn's Boy

Release date:
October 6, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Darius Rucker's sixth country studio album, Carolyn's Boy, features 14 songs including the #1 hit "Beers and Sunshine" and his latest single "Fire Don't Start Themselves." The album title is named after his mother. Rucker embarked on a successful solo career, applying his versatile baritone to acclaimed R&B and country efforts like the platinum-selling Learn to Live (2008) and True Believers (2013).

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play