Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Danny Elfman - Beetlejuice Original Soundtrack

Danny Elfman

Beetlejuice Original Soundtrack

Release date: January 11, 2019
Format: LP Album
Syle: Soundtracks
Limited 180gm purple vinyl LP pressing. Waxwork Records presents the 30th Anniversary release of the Beetlejuice: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Danny Elfman. Released in 1988, Beetlejuice is a horror comedy directed by Tim Burton starring Michael Keaton, Winona Ryder, Geena Davis, and Alec Baldwin. The plot revolves around a recently deceased young couple who become ghosts haunting their former home. Upon meeting a mischievous ghost named Beetlejuice that claims he can rid the couple of their home's new inhabitants, a series of hysterical and spooky events occur that take the audience through afterlife limbos, orchestrated dances, and the meeting of lovable ghouls. The film has gone on to become a comedy classic. The instantly recognizable soundtrack which features two tracks by Harry Belafonte, has been remastered and comes pressed on colored 180 gram vinyl with deluxe packaging. Artwork By Justin Erickson of Phantom City Creative.
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

11 January 2019 / More records