Daniela Soledade Moment Of You

Release date:
November 8, 2019
Buy vinyl:

The debut album from Rio de Janeiro born vocalist Daniela Soledade, "A Moment Of You" is a Bossa Nova journey straight back to Ipanema beach. The 10 song collection features love songs from Antonio Carlos Jobim, Marcos Valle, George Gershwin and Charles Trenet, as well as compositions from 3 generations of the Soledade family, including the rarely heard 1956 samba "Sonho Desfeito" composed together by Daniela's grandfather Paulo Soledade with Antonio Carlos Jobim.

  • 1. Eu Sambo Mesmo featuring Duduka Da Fonseca
  • 2. The Man I Love
  • 3. Song For Baden featuring Paulinho Soledade and Duduka Da Fonseca
  • 4. Dunas
  • 5. Safely In Your Arms
  • 6. Veja Bem Meu Bem
  • 7. Sonho Desfeito
  • 8. Ninho
  • 9. Someone To Light Up My Life
  • 10. I Wish You Love

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play