Daniel Rossen Live In Pioneertown & Santa Fe

Release date:
November 3, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Daniel Rossen presents 12 live recordings from Pappy & Harriet’s in Pioneertown and his hometown of Santa Fe. Keeping with the DIY approach to the album, the You Belong There tour consisted of Daniel Rossen playing alone and with no crew, just a few acoustic guitars and a small amp. The Santa Fe show took place after the tour was over on a small community farm on the outskirts of town. Live in Pioneertown and Santa Fe includes several tracks pulled from across Rossen’s discography, including 4 from his 2022 debut solo record, You Belong There, and covers of Townes Van Zandt’s ‘Kathleen’ and Bill Monroe’s ‘Kentucky Waltz.’ A1. Unpeopled Space A2. Silent Song A3. Shadow In The Frame A4. Golden Mile A5. Repeat The Pattern B1. Made To Rise B2. Phantom Other B3. Kathleen B4. Return To Form B5. It's A Passage B6. Saint Nothing B7. Kentucky Waltz

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play