Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Dance Gavin Dance -Afterburner

Dance Gavin Dance


Release date: July 10, 2020
Label: Rise Records
The new album from Dance Gavin Dance
  • 1.Prisoner [Explicit]
  • 2.Lyrics Lie [Explicit]
  • 3.Calentamiento Global [Explicit]
  • 4.Three Wishes [Explicit]
  • 5.One in a Million [Explicit]
  • 6.Parody Catharsis [Explicit]
  • 7.Strawberry's Wake [Explicit]
  • 8.Born To Fail [Explicit]
  • 9.Parallels [Explicit]
  • 10.Night Sway [Explicit]
  • 11.Say Hi [Explicit]
  • 12.Nothing Shameful (feat. Andrew Wells) [Explicit]
  • 13.Into The Sunset (feat. Bilmuri) [Explicit]
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

10 July 2020 / More records